Your browser does not support Javascript



Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for addressing and programming the general activity of the Institution.

 The list of the members of the executive board is:

-         Professor Nicola Casagli, President of the OGS;

-         Professor Michele Pipan, expert designated by the Ministry for the Education, University and Research;

-         Professor Maria Cristina Pedicchio, representative chosen by the scientific community associated with the Institution.